Love

Perfect Timing

Today I decided that this will be the last. 10/10/2014 And I will wait for our perfect timing. Till we meet again.

FOR YOU: MTT / BHM

Today, I decided to set you free. But I promise I will be always be here for you. I will always be your bestfriend. 🙂 Maybe, it’s hard to say this, but Till We Meet Again. 🙂 I will wait for our perfect timing. Maybe it’s not a goodbye, but to see you soon. (heart) I will always love you. I may not be able to show it to you as much as I wanted to, but YOU will always occupy my heart. It will always be yours. So this time, I Love You Good Bye muna ha? And I will wait for our Hello, it is me again. And ready to start over again. (heart)

Leave a Reply

