Travel

My First Pampanga Trip πŸšŽ

My First Ever Pampanga Experience

Originally planned to be here this coming November 15-16, 2014 but luckily it was moved earlier this week, November 08-09, 2014. How we came up to this Pampanga Adventure is because of his best friend. Well, it was actually planned it before but due to unexplainable circumstances it didn’t push through. And when his father died, me and his best friend was finally met. And since we lack enough time to chitchat things out, we decided to go here and visit him. And when we talked to each other in Facebook (clap) πŸ‘ it was finally set.

We also asked friends and super close cousin of him to join us. And yes!!!!! It was really it is. πŸ‘πŸ˜Žβœ‹ We met them in Monumento RJ Terminal Bus after my nephew’s birthday party. At around 8:00 – 8:30pm we are on our way to here. (Where I created this entry.) We stop at San Simon Exit and take a tricycle to get here. Maybe we arrived at around 9:30pm yes it was really fast.

I was really amazed while I’m inside the tricycle, seeing big houses, trees and the familiar and typical way of provinces. And when we get here πŸ˜¬πŸ‘€ My eyes were really rolled big when I saw where we are going to stay. We are staying in a “bahay kubo” yes all made in kawayan, and we are going to sleep in a pagpag. Wahahaha. Really typical province style. πŸ™‚ His best friends family were really hospitable we feel the warm and kind welcome from them. We have “beef kaldereta” for dinner. (If I was not mistaken) It really tastes so yummy yummy yummy. Hahahaha.

And the session starts.
While they are having there drinking sessions with some kinda “asaran” (those two buddies have the same road taking…enough for that.) we girls have our own “sessions” well I learned playing this “Tong-its” when his dad passed away, but I am still confused, so for this time I am making this a serious matter. I learned, I passed and I won. And the funny side of this, There are lots of instances that I already won but I never knew it. 😁😜 I won not just once, twice or thrice but almost a dozen. Wahahahaha. πŸ’ΈπŸƒ #TongItsPaMore

On the other side of the sessions, boys were drinking while teasing his cousin and his girlfriend with different made stories. Wahahaha. Boys will always be boys. 🍻🍸🍺

At 3am they finally decided to sleep.
πŸ’€πŸŒ™πŸŒ πŸ’‘

My realization mode was suddenly ON:
When you are really about to give things up so things will go the way it should be and it was his choice, there are things and circumstances that will hinder you. One thing I am really sure of now, when you love someone, don’t ever entertain the thought of losing him even for a second. Because if you really love that person “Giving Up” is not an option. It is really NOT an option. And now I’m sure I am not entertaining that thoughts. Even you know that it will pains you, will make you cry, even you know there would be hardships along the way, just keep holding on keep pressing the goal. I know that he is really my hearts desire, so whatever it may take, it may be difficult now, but eventually after those hardships there would be sun smiling at you in the morning. For YOU, thank you for this wonderful 2d/1n experience. Thank you for that happy moments during my sleep. This will be one of my memorable days with you. I am so much thankful for that moment you let me feel that I am still there in your ❀️. I may not tell or elaborate what I am feeling right now, but my heart was full of joy. I may not know what will happen next after today, but I am sure that this memory will always remain fresh in my heart and in my mind. Thank You for giving one of the best days of my life.

Good Morning πŸ”†
Whew! It felt like it was a really a vacation mode. But I was really distracted to that “chicks” hahahaha. Chirp! Chirp! Chirp! But what ever it may cause my morning, it was really indeed a good day to me. We have a delicious breakfast courtesy of the family and after that we went to there house to take a bath and fix ourselves. After that we took pictures, we have guitar sessions courtesy of his friend and his girlfriend πŸ˜‰

And to this time, boys are really busy doing sopas for merienda. Whew! Very good boys. πŸ˜‰

To end this:
I was just really thankful for this opportunity and looking forward to be back here too soon.
Every inch of memories happened here will always be here ❀️.

-Mhaine B. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

IMG_4320.JPG

Leave a Reply

