SomeStuff, Uncategorized

And Yes! I was TRICKED 😠

Broken Trust

Trahison de l’Amitié

One wish I wanted to do: That is to BLOCK you in my life.

I think if I’ll do this it will help me cope up with what happened. I trusted you so much because I thought you will understand what I am going through since you showed me you do. I still cannot believe that you can do that.

Well, my subconscious knew that you can do that.
However, I disregarded my gut feelings and trusted you.
Besides, you were not just my friend. BUT! my BEST FRIEND.

What I learned: It’s not about how long you’ve been with, but how LONG she can be loyal to you.

“Never share your secrets with anyone else, if you can’t keep them, how can you expect others to keep them secret?”

 

Leave a Reply

