Love, SomeStuff, The Mother

To My Girlfriends.. â¤ðŸ‘¯â€â™‚️


A way to say thank you for showing me what friendship truly is.

Life happens, people change and circumstances change. Not everything is constant. In fact, most things aren’t. And, coincidentally, that’s what makes life exciting: the unknown – having an entire vast and empty future before you to fill, with no known intent or direction. Everything is possible and everything is good.

You are my people – my best friends, my shoulders to cry on, my inspiration, my encouragers, and my favorite people to sit on the floor hysterically laughing and snacking and crying with. You are the people who make me believe in the goodness that’s within people, even when they do walk out of your life. You make me see the bigger picture beyond the bad days, and you are a beautiful addition to the journey that is my life.

You know how I am without having to ask. 

Thanks for listening to my pointless dramas over and over again, despite the fact that their plot-lines never really change. Thanks for wiping away my tears on bad days and smiling and laughing with me on good days. In simpler words, thanks for knowing me – for caring about what I do and say and feel. Because that is what friendship is and that is something I am forever grateful for.

Cheers to our year 2017! 🎉🍸🍹

P. S. 

I ❤ You mga Atengs, teh, besh.. 

Leave a Reply

